July Foodie Penpals Box Reveal

This month I received my box for the July Foodie Penpals from Jessica who sent me this pretty big and awesome box of goodies.  Pictured below is what I received.
foodie july

 

She kept in mind that I try to eat healthy and as unprocessed as possible. She did a pretty awesome job. I’ll be sharing a few things with my family and friends but certain things (like the tea) are all mine!

Foodie penpals is a way to share/swap food items (a surprise) with someone else. The goodies should be around $15 including a hand written note for your penpal! Ship, await your box eagerly, and then write a post about all of your goodies at the end of each month.  Interested? Check out The Lean Green Bean for more details and other swaps!

If you would like to join in on the foodie penpal, make sure to sign up before the 4th of August.

leanbean

One thought on “July Foodie Penpals Box Reveal

Leave a Reply

