Healthy Fall Haul

I might work crazy weird hours but I can always find time to shop. I’ve just turned to online shopping a little more.

Many of my things needed updating and other stuff has just been treats for myself all in the name of fitness & health.

My biggest purchase was Organic Authority’s Fall Harvest Time Box. I was so psyched to get it and of course I ended up facing all this drama to get my hands on it. Long story short FedEx delivered it to an address that did not exist, but I tracked that sucker down. On the upside look at all those goodies!

image

A few small purchases include the top one from Amazon, bottom left from Etsy, and bottom right from Marshall’s.

I’m already thinking about the holidays and goodies I want to make myself and others (all clean of course!) so I picked up the bite size mold, cacao nibs, and silicon cups. I can’t wait to start trying all the ideas in my head. I’m thinking cacao and nut treats… yummy meets healthy. The Etsy haul includes sandwich and snack size re-usable bags for a greener lunch without all the plastic.
image

That’s it for now, now being the operative word, since I do love shopping. Stay healthy, stay happy guys.

Leave a Reply

